New Hair and One Hell of a Massage…

I must say that I absolutely LOVE Aziz! He is a fabulous and fantastic man!!! In the summer he took my dark locks and transformed them into head full of blondes, reds and browns! And Thursday, he took my blah hair, yes blah, I was SO sick of it, to this vibrant red color in chunky hightlights with dark caramel low lights!!! I LOVE THIS MAN!! Ok, so this salon not only has THE most fabulous hairstylist EVER! They have this woman who gives the best damn scalp and neck massages imaginable! I was in heaven! I took an extended break from work on Thursday and treated myself. I got my hair, cut, colored, styled and a massage to boot! This place is magnificent! They play this relaxing blend of smooth Jazz while they wash and condition your hair with these aromatic products! It’s so soothing and relaxing! Every woman should take some time out of their busy schedules to treat themselves! Whether it be a hair cut, getting your nails done, buying a new bag! Whatever floats your boat! Just go do it! Because in the end, isn’t that what we are all working for???

3 Responses to “New Hair and One Hell of a Massage…”

  1. Sean Carter Says:

    hi! its sean again.thanks for dropping by.love your blog. have to get a haircut myself. happy holidays.

  2. Karinaxoxo Says:

    Nice…i love the colour – very fall…

  3. Empty Cup Says:

    Very cute B!!!!

Leave a Reply

