Gwen, is that you?

I love, love, love this look on Gwen!!! Not only is she channeling one of the hottest female characters in the world’s greatest movie EVER made(Scarface…)! but she looks damn fabulous! quite a change from this… When I saw this pic of Gwen I was like, WOW! I’m sure this is one of her promo pics for her new album or something, but I just love the over all look. I love her hair, the eyes, the sunglasses, her body language. I don’t know, there is just something about this picture that is just wonderful! I’m glad Gwen is back in business!

2 Responses to “Gwen, is that you?”

  1. Karinaxoxo Says:

    She looks great doesn’t she?

  2. Fashion Kitty Says:

    That pic below she looks like Michael Jacksons albino twin, and its scares the hell out of me.

Leave a Reply

