I dream in diamonds

I love love love this Tiffany’s collection! If you don’t know, I am a star! And what better way to let the world know than with pieces from this magnificent collection from Tiff’s!

I want every piece! But these in particular…

AND…


I mean what’s better than diamonds in a star theme!!! I MUST get the ring at least!!!

2 Responses to “I dream in diamonds”

  1. Karinaxoxo Says:

    i love the necklace. the rest is a little too costume jewelry for T&Co.

  2. Fashion Kitty Says:

    I would totally wear the earring if I had it like that!

Leave a Reply

