Metallic Louboutins

The key to my heart! I’m in LOVE! These might be my most favorite pair of Louboutins yet! Now if only I could get around paying that pesky $690 price tag……and yes that is part of my cubicle you see in the pic! I had to take the pic out of the magazine and gaze at them daily for motivation to keep working so that I can own these!! Has anyone seen them before? All the stores that carry Louboutin have the lame colors, like all gold, gold and silver, BLAH! I want my purple and gold wedges! If anyone spots them at a store, let me know because I might be crazy enough to just get them and wear them everyday to work to pay off my debt! tee hee 😉

Leave a Reply

