Tag! The VaFashionista is it! 5 things you don’t know about me!

I just got tagged by my good friend Fashion Kitty to tell you lovely people five things you don’t know about me! So here are some interesting things about this VaFashionista πŸ˜‰

1.) I am a star! – really, I’m damn fabulous! πŸ˜‰

2.) I have been pierced 7 times, still have just one, and tatted up once, but I’m always searching for a new tat and a new place to put it…

3.) As hard as I try, I am a sucker for a fine tall, light skinned man in gray sweats, a hanes white tank and some timbs…must be a Northern Va thing? who knows haha

4.) Myspace is the craziest thing ever! But I’m on it DAILY! haha

5.) I LOVE the Victoria’s Secret Pink line of boy shorts! I don’t know why but they are so darn cute!

I am going to tag Bougie Broad, Natasha of YBF, Tabloid Whore – go check their blogs!

Leave a Reply

