A Few of My Favorite things

So there is the FABULOUS site called ThisNext where you go and pick things you love and post about them! You can browse other ‘s picks as well. Go check it out! And check out my good friend Ask Fashion Kitty for an exciting contest!!
My Favorite things

these are a few…of my favorite things I want, a few I really wish I had, yet due to funding and a sane mind, sadly, I do not have! 🙂

See more of my My Favorite things list at ThisNext.

One Response to “A Few of My Favorite things”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Love how your favorite things are displayed using the BlogIt tool from ThisNext. Those silver wedgies are fabo.

Leave a Reply

