R.Kelly

Can we all please take a moment to try and figure out WHY is it that R. Kelly has like 18 songs out right now! Why isn’t he in jail! Why hasn’t he gone to damn court for peeing on an underage girl! Yet he’s allowed to sing in Ciara’s remix to Promise!!!!!!!!!!!! AH!!!! I also heard some ultra disturbing news….HE IS MAKING A WHOLE NEW SERIES OF TRAPPED IN THE CLOSET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! What more, pre tell, is there left to talk about in the damn closet!!!!!!!! OMG!

Here is a list of current songs that can be heard on every damn radio station! I try and flip the stations to get away from Kells, but NO! His ass is EVERYWHERE!!!

Songs:
-Promise remix – ugh!
-Flirt with Bow Wow – I see he likes the youngins…
-Go Getter with Jeezy – this song is just TRASH! T.R.A.S.H.!
-Make it Rain remix- I won’t go there, just gross!

My brain isn’t functioning yet fully this morning, I will add more later, because I know there are more than those 4!!! If you know of more, please add!

4 Responses to “R.Kelly”

  1. d. chedwick bryant Says:

    i feel your pain but you can’t let him wreck your morning. don’t let him win!

  2. rebelleBAP Says:

    shut the f*uck up!!! Another Trapped in the Closet series!!! I remember folks was running out buying that bootleg DVD. Now, Go Getta…that’s my theme song!! but the promise remix and the make it rain, TRASH!!

  3. fashionkitty Says:

    LOL!!!!!!!!

  4. Joelle Says:

    Well, I guess R Kelly would know about making it “rain” on people.

Leave a Reply

