Cold Fashionista!

You know, with Spring right around the corner, it would be nice to actually, for once, get up and be able to go outside and NOT see snow on the ground, ice on my windshield, and frigid cold winds whipping at my face! I am so cold and so sick of dressing in layers upon layers to keep warm! Even my office is cold! Oh I long for the sunny, warm days of spring! I want flip flops and wedges, not boots and kicks! I want short sleeves and tanks, not turtlenecks and sweaters! I want shorts and skirts, not tights and jeans! I’m so ready to turn my dark reddish brown locks back to light brown with gold highlights! I just want SPRING!!!

It’s so hard to get motivated to get dressed in the morning when you know you will have to bundle up and cover whatever cute something you were going to wear!! What are you other fashionistas doing to deal with this bitter cold?!

Let’s always remember daaaahhhlings Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket:

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

so don’t

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

if I believe that

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Leave a Reply

