Pick Your Print at Urban Outfitters

I must say that I am L-O-V-I-N-G Urban right now! They are the best palce to get cute, cheap threads for the Spring/Summer that are trendy yet so unique. So I just received another email from them about prints! I luv prints!!! Nothing wrong with a fresh clean white t-shirt, but nothing beats a printed top paired with shorts or skirts! Here are some of my picks that will be added to my closet soon, very soon!

One Response to “Pick Your Print at Urban Outfitters”

  1. don beezy Says:

    when you post pretty tops like these it makes it hard to stick to new years goal#1-save money! however it makes me work harder at goal#2-lose weight! so your blogs are like the gift and the curse.lol

Leave a Reply

