Clutch & Go!

I don’t know if it’s truly a good thing to be receiving email updates daily from Neiman Marcus! haha! makes a girl’s head spin! And if you know me, then you know I love a fabulous clutch! Now, I’ve never spent more than oh, about $40 on a clutch, but some of these may make me change my mind. I always find cute clutches in junior departments, mostly B.P. at Nordstrom, random vintage stores or on eBay. I LOVE my clutches! I almost have as many clutches as i do pairs of shoes! and that is just plain crazy! but anywho, here are some of my choices from Neiman’s website! Enjoy!

These are all well and cute, but the clutches I have in my closet rival all of these and def didn’t cost nearly as much!!

Michael Kors ID Chain Metallic Clutch – $350.00 – this one I love! it looks a bit like the Chanel bag from last year.
Lauren Merkin Lola clutch in White (comes in Yellow and Black) – $225.00
Miu Miu Calf Soft Clutch in gold – $715.00

Leave a Reply

