Tori-Nichel

Fabulous Designer. I must have her clothes on my back! I read about this designer in the recent Essence magazine. I must say she is a fab chick indeed! In the photo from the article, she has on these fabulous YSL red patent leather pumps! I’m so jealous of them as they are incredibly fabulous and I would totally rock the hell out of them! Anywho, please visit this talented designer’s website to check out her recent collection. Tori Nichel If you are so lucky to live in the following states, you can find what stores carry her items by calling 917.415.2842

New York
California
Miami
Chicago
Arizona
Portland
Here are my favorites from the site:

SPR ’07

A/W 2006

Fab stuff indeed!
Leave a Reply

