Speechless

“And Now, Tiffany Novo. Only from Tiffany. A new brilliant cushion cut creation with spirit, fire and style. In the heart, on the hand, always.”

This is Tiffany’s new engagement ring, the Novo. A 57-facet cushion cut diamond. 4.19 carats, just the stone, people, just the stone! Not to mention how absolutely gorgeous that channel set band and matching wedding band is! OMG!

I opened my W yesterday and my heart stopped! I couldn’t even formulate a sentence to my friend I was on the phone with. I made her immediately grab her nearest fashion mag to see this brilliance that is the Tiffany Novo ring! She then understood why I was rendered speechless for about two minutes!

Simply marvelous!

3 Responses to “Speechless”

  1. sulingfei Says:

    Hello~~~~~~~~~
    welcome to my blog http://sulinfy.blogspot.com

  2. Anonymous Says:

    my blog will be going live sometime this decade… appropriately titled “Chicks&ShinyShyt”

    Robby

  3. Jon Says:

    Like diamonds…
    http://www.ronniemervis.com

Leave a Reply

