SO PISSED!!!

The epitome of fine and sexual chocolatey-ness *LOL*, REGGIE BUSH was in DC this weekend and NOONE told me!*granted he was at some swanky White House dinner, and I damn sure can’t penetrate the White House security, but still!!* WHAT THE F*CK! I AM SO MAD! hahha The ONLY weekend I didn’t take myself to DC, Reggie Bush was there! OMG! ugh! Guess I will have to go visit my girl in L.A. afterall and check out his fab new manse! *what, I’m not above being a crazy stalker/fan*

Leave a Reply

