Cinco de Mayo & Gold Cup!

Equals *B* having a damn fabulous Cinco de Mayo! wooo hoo! It’s going to be SO pretty out tomorrow! Perfect day for the races! I seriously can’t wait! I have my dress and my shoes. I just have to go get another hat to protect my pretty face from those harmful UVA/B rays 😉 j/k, I just have to have a fanciful hat for the races! It’s only proper! So happy weekend and Cinco de Mayo people!!!!!!!!!

 Cool MySpace Graphics at RevolutionMySpace.com

One Response to “Cinco de Mayo & Gold Cup!”

  1. Southern_Lady Says:

    This year, I plan to celebrate May 5 the right way. Salsa dancing and margaritas. Have a great weekend. I just bought the cutest yellow hat. I can’t wait to find a sundress to wear with it. Already got the sandals!

Leave a Reply

