Look what I got!

for $19.43!!
I was on a shopping kick this weekend. I was trying to avoid running into the Louis Vuitton store and coppin’ the Damier Speedy 30, so I did some practical work clothes shopping instead! Ofcourse to justify having to spend money on new work duds, I bought a few fun pieces to keep me sane. I randomly stumbled upon these Jessica Simpson Cami shoes at the good old Nordstrom Rack. Now there were two pair, but this particular pair had been “worn and refurbished” and was an additional 35% off of the last marked price of…$29.90! wooooo hooooo! I was like, um ‘I just have to get them!’ I can wear them a little bit now but def in the fall winter! Oh, it pays to be a savvy shopper šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

