Nick Cannon, DJ? Nirvana & Falling

I must say that I am in pain. All of the muscles in my legs hurt from dancing, oh yeah and falling, yet again, in public HAHA! Those young whipper snappers last night worked me and my girls OUT! Those sweet little young things and all of their energy made for a very fun night! LOL! I know I’m too old to be in the club (i’m 25 btw) but last night was an exception hehehe. It’s nice out people and when it’s nice out, I like to get all dolled up and go party like a MF rockstar! Oh, and party like some rock stars we did! First of all, Nick Cannon was the guest dj last night…yeah, I was thinking the same thing too, WHY? Oh, but wait, DJ Nick Cannon is a damn good DJ! I didn’t stop dancing the whole time…in 3 1/2 heels, fresh off some crown & cokes and martinis. Not only did DJ NC take it wayyyyyyy back and then bring it up to the present, he played…SMELLS LIKE TEEN SPIRIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG! That is my SHYT! I lost my whole damn mind, felt like I was back in 7th grade and got my headbanger on. LOL After that, my ass was through, I had to go re-hydrate with some H2O.

We chilled at the bar for a minute so I could re compose myself, LOL! then we headed up stairs to get my girl’s tab. Now mind you by this point, B was in a state of semi-drunkeness, tiredness and hurt legs haha! We get her tab and walk out of the Penthouse and for some reason, I think that if I step across the threshhold of the penthouse, I will be in the next room over on the deck. See this is where my brain disconnected and my ass fell LOL! I completely missed the two, yes 2 steps because I was in such a rush to get across to the deck because they were ‘playing my song!’ I can’t even remember what it was right now, but all I knew was that i HAD to get over there! So everything happened in such slow motion, I’m still not sure what happened. All I saw was the ice flying out of my drink, and then being helped up by this kind boy. I was DYING laughing sooooo hard, because I didn’t know what or how it all happened! I look up at my girl and she is dying laughing too! She’s like, ‘not again’ hahaha! We just laughed and laughed because this is becoming a regular occurance when I go out.

Anywho, all in all, last night was so damn fun and I am just CHILLIN today because I think I’m 21 and can stay out till 5 AM…no! haha Can’t wait till Memorial Day Weekend!!!
Picture source
One Response to “Nick Cannon, DJ? Nirvana & Falling”

  1. Southern_Lady Says:

    You and all this falling! lol. Glad you had fun. Sometimes you have to party with the youngins. It has its benefits.

Leave a Reply

