Some questions?

I’m sure these questions have either been addressed or asked around this here blogosphere, but I was just able to catch up on some weekend gossip and I have a few questions. I was left most puzzled by this one…

*How come Busta Rhymes is going to court for something that occurred in October 2006, yet dirty, i’m-on-everybody’s-damn-remix-I’m-a-flirt-black-handsome-rich-and-can-sing-DAMMIT! R. Kelly has YET to have his heyday in court! WHY! And perhaps, more importantly, why is he allowed to put out songs with lyrics such as this:

“I got you so wet, it’s like a rainforest Like Jurassic Park, except I’m your sexosaurus, babe.”
– R. Kelly on the song The Zoo – from his new album Double Up

Gross, just gross…

*Why is this stoopid coke head b*tch just going to rehab and got a slap on the wrist for crashing and having COCAINE in her car, but E-V-E got arrested when she crashed?

*How come Beyonce is living my life?

*LOL! Is this what people call ‘healthy’ for MKOlsen?

*HOW, exactly, did Ty-Ty lose those 30 or so pounds?

*Why is nobody feeding this poor creature?

Last but not least…

*When will all the madness end and I will no longer be bombarded with snapshots of this skuzzbucket’s wobbly bits!?

One Response to “Some questions?”

  1. The Diva's Thoughts Says:

    Girl if you find the answers to these questions please let me know! LOL

Leave a Reply

