I found a purse!

And no, it’s not Louis Vuitton, Gucci, Marc Jacobs or any other designer…yup! Close your mouths! I have found a cutesy, leather, affordable bag that *gasp* I actually like! Yay me! I’m growing…er, rather my wallet can not handle expensive designer bags anymore! Here she is! I love the ruffle detail and the wooden beads that look like cherries! Oh! and more importantly, it.isn’t.black!

3 Responses to “I found a purse!”

  1. The Diva's Thoughts Says:

    It’s real cute. I’ve recently gotten into Kathy Van Zeeland bags! I love her bags.

  2. The Narcist Says:

    It’s gorgeous!! Perfect for summer!

  3. Black Girl Interrupted Says:

    that’s a really cute bag. i may swagger jack that one.

Leave a Reply

