just blogging

What up world! I felt like I needed to blog and get stuff off my chest, but it’s difficult to write it all out. I guess some things you don’t want to see in black and white. It’s nothing bad or serious, but normally when I blog, it’s free flowing and easy. Today, I have started and stopped blogging like three times. hmmm, I don’t get it. There isn’t anything overly major goings on in my lil ol life. I have a few annoyances, but I just have to take care of them and get rid of them once and for all. Um, I definitely can’t wait till I get my new purse! and I really like that Mario song “How can I breathe” or something; it’s cute and I like the beat. Gossip sites are ultra boring lately being over consumed by the idiot trifecta a.k.a. – LiLo, Jail bird, Skeletor etc… I wonder what would happen if these simpletons just didn’t come out of their house, then I guess people would be obsessed and wonder why they weren’t and so on and so forth; lost cause.

Do you ever wake up and feel like, “damn! it’s time for me to make my mark in this crazy world!” “It’s my time to truly shine.” I do, like all the time. I better do something about it, and fast. I’m only getting older, blah haha! I always try to think about and figure out what I would be truly happy doing? I mean right now, besides making that paper, I can’t see past that. I mean with major paper, comes a shitty job; in my opinion. I would love to just do something I truly loved in addition to making stacks. I want to be able to do what I want to do when I want to do it. I am sick of being stuck doing, mundane work for peanuts. I even considered being a teacher, LOL, because they get summers off, but then, there is that money thing; there isn’t any. AND, I don’t too much like children, so, that’s out.

I want to pick up and move somewhere else, I’m over this area. It’s fun, I guess, but I’ve had my fun and now I want to go somewhere else. But, in order to move somewhere you have to have a job, a place and a reason lined up, BLAH! I’m sure if I just seriously sat down and wrote out a plan and set goals for each step, I will accomplish what I want to do, but again, that whole job thing gets in the way. I hate working. HATE it! But, oh well, what am I going to do about it – nothing, just work and shut up about it.

So my bootcamp class rocks! I totally love it! I go three times a week and run on the days I don’t have it and I couldn’t be happier! I am back to working out and getting fit. Only problem, is I have an injury and if I don’t do something about it soon, I could seriously injure myself and that I can not do. It just really, really sucks! I just started to really enjoy this and bam! now I’m injured! Truth be told, I just don’t want to go to the doctor and they tell me I can’t work out or I have to stay off my foot or “take it easy.” Man bump that! I am just going to get new kicks and ice the hell out of my injury everyday. I’m a soldier lol.

Anywho, thats’ about it from the desktop of *B* Have a fantabulous day people and I will be back momentarily.

*B* over and out!

Leave a Reply

