My Sexy New Shoes!!

When I saw them, I knew they were perfect for me! 4 1/2 inches of pure hotness! I wore them out Saturday to break them in, but um, they broke my ass in! LOL! I need to wear them out a few more times until they become a stomping shoe staple ๐Ÿ˜‰ oh! and best damn part…they only ran me…$30 yup! hahahaha

7 Responses to “My Sexy New Shoes!!”

  1. The Narcist Says:

    They are BEAUTIFUL!! where did you find such lovelies?!

  2. *B* Says:

    hehehe! I can’t reveal my secret places!!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. Black Girl Interrupted Says:

    see, that’s what i’m talking about. fabulosity on a budget. those shoes are really cute.

  4. Southern_Lady Says:

    Hot indeed!

  5. shomore @ Shoeblog Says:

    Absolutely gorgeous – they also look like they should have cost a few hundred bucks.

  6. Mademoiselle M Says:

    so hot! r they comfy?

  7. *B* Says:

    @ Mademoiselle M:
    HELL nah they are NOT comfy LOL! but I’m wearing them out tonight to break them in a bit more! I’m hoping wherever I end up has a nice VIP table waiting for me to post up lol

Leave a Reply

