whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

I don’t know if it is because I had about 8 Crown & diets last night and Im sick as hell, but I am watching MTVJams and these rappers are so ugly it’s nauseating! Why are they so heinous?! goodness! b-o-o-s-i-e ugh! Then there was this gorilla monster who was just grossssssss and all these girls were just all over him! yuck! I mean it literally made me sick! I am sitting here in awe of the ugliness! Good thing Wu-tang C.R.E.A.M. is on – I’m butter pecan/caramel haha. but really, why and when did any old scrawny thing with gold teeth become rappers? when!? they all either need to get their weight up and keep their shirt on – Rich Boy, or put the food down and get a face transplant! haha anything so I don’t get physically sick when I watch a video. OMG! have you all heard that song “So Crispy” or something! OMG! if u have had the awful pleasure of hearing the song, have you seen the video! equally disturbing! so crispy my ass! UGH!

Now damn make-up wearing, fish-faced ne-yo is on! gross! gross! At least I can look at Fabolous, I guess. And since when is it OK for a grown ass man to wear a full on denim outfit!? Matching jean jacket AND jeans? um! I don’t care if they are red monkey or whatever the hell expensive ass jeans these men are wearing, it wasn’t right when we were kids, so it’s not right over the age of 25 either!

ugh I have to change the channel! a whole slew of a bunch of uglies are jumping around on my screen talking about that ‘white girl’ I’ve had it! MTVJams is banned from my eyes! ugh!

3 Responses to “whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy”

  1. FashionKitty Says:

    Ahhhhh…. Reading that made me feel like I was right there watching with you. Horrifying.

  2. The Narcist Says:

    LMAO i seriously feel you pain…when did it become okay for unattractive people to violate our tv screens?

  3. Mademoiselle M Says:

    lmao, i just came across your blog by way of the narcist and you have me cracking up. I feel you about the rappers and I’m sorry you feel that way about W magazine! I’m glad I just read that because I was about to subscribe but I wasn’t sure if I wanted to. Good look girl!

Leave a Reply

