Viva la Mexico!!!

So, we have finally picked a vaca destination and we will be booking the trip on Sunday! Woo hoooooo!!! Seriously, I need sand, sun and water right.now! Oh, and a swim up bar, a few hammocks and all that comes with an all inclusive! Me and 5 of my friends, yes, Cancun is NOT ready, are going to be living it up in Cancun at the Barcelo TuCancun all inclusive resort in August! OMG! You have no idea how much I deserve this vacation! Nor do you have any cue to how much debauchery and mischief we will get into, hehehe 😉 Anywho! I can’t wait and I had to share so…


Viva la Mexico!!!

2 Responses to “Viva la Mexico!!!”

  1. The Diva's Thoughts Says:

    Oh my goodness those pics are GORGEOUS!!!

  2. Mademoiselle M Says:

    oh ‘m so jealous. I NEED SOME SUN in my life *tear*

Leave a Reply

