My Birthday Shoes

To go with my Birthday Dress!!! I just took it to Nordies to get it shortened, LOL! Hey I gotta show off my hot, sexy legs! And what better way to do it than with some hott gold platform, stillettos!!!! AND, being the fabulous fashionista on a budget, the shoes were SO affordable, I’m going ALL out for my accesories!!!! Here they are! I’m getting so excited!!!!!!

3 Responses to “My Birthday Shoes”

  1. Black Girl Interrupted Says:

    I’m glad you chose gold shoes to go with the dress. they go well together. i love metallic accessories – shoes, bags, etc…not too shiny though.

  2. The Narcist Says:

    lol i love that you’re getting the dress shortned i’m all about showing off the legs!

    the shoes are lust worthy. i loves!!

  3. Lauren Messiah Says:

    Happy Birthday! Hope you partied like a B*star!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

