Labor Day Weekend

Yo what it dew my people! lol! I suck because I haven’t written here in AGES! I swear, ever since i got back from Cancun life has just been this crazy whirlwind! It still hasn’t settled, but I hate neglecting My PURPLE World and you lovelies!

So, what are you all getting into this weekend???? I am going to continue to party like a Rockstar and start my weekend off at LOVE. There is nothing better than LOVE(Dream) on a long weekend. Why you ask? Because of all the out of towners…hehehe Anywho! Saturday is going to be packed! I am going to help my girls paint their place, then it’s one of my friend’s b-day celebration that night as well. Who knows where we are going but I’m down! I kinda hope we hit up Adam’s Morgan; nothing like Adam’s Morgan on a balmy Summer night!

Let’s see, then Sunday is a BBQ which is going to be damn fun, but now I want to go to King’s Dominion; I need some real roller coasters in my life lol! We shall see about that. Monday, my little brother is coming up from VCU so we can celebrate his birthday! I’m hoping my dad grills that day because he can THROW down!

So yeah, that’s a quick snippet for you all. I’ve had a really great past few days and am SO looking forward to this weekend!

P.S. – how come this day is going by so slow? And how come all day yesterday I thought it was Tuesday?

Peace out yo!

*B*

Leave a Reply

