I Forgot!!!

On Friday after a free lunch of yummy sushi, I ventured over to South Moon Under just to glance around because we all know that ish is expensive, but I thought if I found something semi cute, I would just get it with my birthday coupon. Anywho, I walk in and look at the fab jewels then I see this big ass SALE sign, so I saunter back…and what do I find!!!!!!!

This hot to def, ultra sexy-liscious dress! I grabbed it and ran to the fitting room! It fit like a damn dream! It has fantabulous colors and the way it’s cut shows off my most fabulous assets 😉 and my tat-tat-tattoo! I look at the price tag and wince a lil, but I wanted it anyways. (It was orig. $138 and on sale for $69) I get to the cash register and the girl is like, “This is an extra 30% off!” WHAT!!!! At that point I didn’t care about anything BECAUSE I’m getting this fab dress for dirt cheap!!!
I was even more excited because I was going to LOVE and I like to pop tags and roll out the door; it’s just easier to get ready when you have something new! 🙂 PLUS I already had shoes to go, jewelry to drape and a fantastic new clutch to wear! I was SET! I plunked down my debit card and got my dress!
It was def a hit and ofcourse, NOONE had it 😉
3 Responses to “I Forgot!!!”

  1. The Narcist Says:

    I want to feel happy for you but I can’t because I CAN NOT BELIEVE I MISSED A DEAL LIKE THAT!!! I bought a dress this weekend too but my stupid ass cousin was rushing me so I didn’t try it on. Got home and it was indecently short. That means I had to wear a REPEAT to the club which I HATE doing.

    Alright I’m done hating the dress is fucking fabulous!!!!!!!

  2. Anonymous Says:

    That DRESS is HOT!!!! Damn you were lucky on that one 🙂

    Jamila M.
    http://www.empressmag.com

  3. WendyB Says:

    Awesome dress.

Leave a Reply

