I.NEED.This.Dress!!!

IGNORE the person wearing this magnificent dress and lets focus on the sheer FABULOUSNESS that is that dress! That dress! was made for ME!!! It has *B* stamped ALL over it! Whoever this dress is made by had me in mind, fo sho!!!! They knew that I love to show off my assets (why not flaunt it if you got it, right!) and how I LOVE a nice short, thigh skimming hemline! as well as all.those.damn.SEQUINS!!!!! Bottom line, this dress must be mine! MINE!!! It’s so damn perfect for my upcoming weekend in SoBe!!! oooooooh yeah!!!!!!

One Response to “I.NEED.This.Dress!!!”

  1. Tragedy!!! « My PURPLE World Says:

    […] not THAT serious, but almost! So I found my dress I wanted last night while browsing through Savvy at Nordstrom. I just knew in my head there was no way the […]

Leave a Reply

