Mi Vida loca? not so loca? Esta MUCHA loca!!!

Yo What up world! It’s *B* and ummmmm I LUV my solo-grande-skinny-extra caramel-caramel frap…or however the girl told me to order it next time! LOL! Those Starbucks Baristas are a hooooot! Oh yeah I forgot to mention…life blows 🙂 oh that’s right, I am happy though for the following reasons:

  • I am alive
  • I am breathing
  • I can see, hear, touch, feel, taste, talk
  • I have clothes on my back, food on my table, a roof over my head
  • A working mini SUV with some gas in it
  • More jobs than I thought I’d ever have in my life right now
  • Some change in the bank
  • Loving family – even though they get on my nerves
  • Friends – yeah even though they, too get on my nerves
  • A working smart phone – aha! see, no longer a cell phone, but a grown up Smart Phone
  • Some bills paid for
  • Just got back from a weekend jaunt to Miami with the girls

I could go on and on! See that’s the thing, when you THINK life blows, take a step back and examine allll the blessings and goodness that God has bestowed upon you! Seriously, I am in the storm of a lifetime but you see that list up there, yup for all of those things and more I am thankful! You must praise Him in the midst of your storm! How else are you going to get through it huh? Exactly!!! ahhh, feels good to get that off my chest!

Peace out peoples! back to my solo-…ah screw it! My light caramel extra caramel shot of expresso no whip grande goodness!!!!!!!!

3 Responses to “Mi Vida loca? not so loca? Esta MUCHA loca!!!”

  1. The Narcist Says:

    coming back from miami and filling yourself with caffinated goodness usually puts people in a good mood=) glad you’re back!

  2. Bianca Says:

    Hey i stumbled across ur great blog. Love it. Maybe u can stumble across mine lol. Check me out http://fashionivy.blogspot.com. Thanks. I recently started. Tell me what u think.

  3. Mlle. Mitchell Says:

    lol! That’s a great attitude to have. good luck with everything this week!

Leave a Reply

