What I Do All Day – ThisNext.com

V-Day Gifts to Gift Yourself

So, while at work at my 9-5, I play on ThisNext.com and make fun fashion and beauty recommendations all day. This morning I have been working on a list of Gifts to Gift Yourself for V-day. Check it – – ->

Valentine’s day is silly. Yes, even if you are with your boo, lol! So, if you are attached [at the hip] or unattached (and happily single!) These are fab and fun gifts to gift yourself for this over rated ”holiday” *smile*

See more of my V-Day Gifts to Gift Yourself list at ThisNext.

One Response to “What I Do All Day – ThisNext.com”

  1. The Diva's Thoughts Says:

    I’ve never heard of this site before. Hmmmmm….I’m gonna have to check it out.

Leave a Reply

