Fall 2008 Trend Alert: Wide Stripes

Wide Stripes

Beware: Wide stripes really aren’t for everyone, but most can pull this off! Not trying to be mean, but, horizontal lines never make you look smaller than you are; just keep that in mind when choosing which tops to rock with this wide stripes trend seen on the runways of MB Fashion Week.

WOO HOO!! I LOVE my job at ThisNext as a Fashion/Beauty Product Guide! It’s fabulous!! Social shopping is mucho fun and it definitely pays off $$$! I was the first place winner this month for generating the most page views for all of my recommendations! YAY! Go me! So my prize is bonus $$$ on top of what I get for having fun making FABULOUS recommendations on ThisNext!

See more of my Fall 2008 Trend Alert: Wide Stripes list at ThisNext.

Leave a Reply

