Fashion Week – semi round up!

*pics via Stereohyped

Hi!!! So, my week has been ultra hectic and I have fallen short of daily reporting on my wrap up of Fashion Week! Yikes! But, GOOD thing there are fabulous fashionistas out here in this blogosphere who attended actual shows and have given their view of the famed Mercedes Benz Fashion Week!  So while I get myself together on this Saturday, check in on these blogs for some insight!

Check out Claire at The Fashion Bomb – she attended plenty of shows and took great pics with the attendees!

My homey since grade school, FashionKitty, lived out our dream and attended Fashion Week! Check her fashion week outfits and diary as well as commentation on the shows!

A new blog [to me] Style Chile 

Lauren over at Stereohyped, keeps track of the Black Models on the Runway – Chanel Iman was clearly a favorite! Work it then Girlie! and Jourdan Dunn

And to get your fill and make your own opinions of the Fall 2008 fashions, check the Mercedes Benz main site as well as NY Magazine’s fashion round up!

Alright! I’m off to do some serious research for this job and do my taxes! Have a great weekend!!!!!

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Fashion Week – semi round up!”

  1. Naki Says:

    Thanks for the link! Keep up the excellent work 🙂 xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

