This joy that I have…

…The world didn’t make it and the world can’t take it away!!! Much like the lovely Autumn, B-more BAP, I too as I am growing closer to God, find it indescribable. It’s just such a magnificent feeling that words really can’t express how I feel. Here a few songs that just make me happy. Enjoy!

Friend of GodJohn 15:15¬†seriously, what better friend could you have! “Who am I that you are mindful of me?”

Lord I Remember – I sure do remember from what the Lord has brought me from and from what the Lord has brought me OUT of! Amen!

Melodies From Heaven – I just have always loved this song

4 Responses to “This joy that I have…”

  1. Eb Says:

    I love that Yolanda Adams song… has gotten me threw a lot

  2. Autumn Says:

    Awwwww…… That’s beautiful Sis in Christ! There’s nothing like the love of Jesus!!!

    ps….Thanks for the LOVE!

  3. the narcist Says:

    my church kills “friend of God” it rocks so hard. glad your growing so strong in Christ. your new church must be great!

  4. don Says:

    Enjoyed the second video – dude was serious on that piano tune.

Leave a Reply

