Ummmm…

…So how come I’m not basking in the beautiful sun and sand and water like I was in Cancun last year and St. Thomas for my birthday the year before that…

cancun1.jpgcancun11.jpgstthomas1.jpg

…Why do I still rush home to watch my DVR of the day’s General Hospital! I lovee this show!

…Why was it SO nice Monday and Tuesday but today it’s all cold again! Where is SPRING!!!

…Why haven’t I studied and taken my GMAT?

…Why is Corporate America like THE worst place EVER!

…Why did I find these FAB shoes in my closet I never knew I had! hahahaha

…Why don’t I live off the Amalfi Coast???

amalfi.jpg

…How come my boy in FL can get a phat crib for 150K but if I were to spend that here in the expensive a** DMV, I’d be living in the hood in a cardboard box!?!

…These girls on The Bad Girl’s Club are a MESS!

…I don’t feel like going to the gym tonight, but I am…I love it when I get there, but I hate going after work! It’s torture!  BUT I love my legs and my calves are something serious!

bianca1.jpg

…Toccara looks great! albeit, a tad bit airbrushed

toccarra-king.jpg

…I got my license today, my real one sans the Scarlet Letter ‘R’…I should be cised, which I am, BUT my picture! UGH! It’s SO not what’s up! I want a re-do! Yup, I’m going to pay $10 more dollars! I am vain…duh!

…I had a whole list of stuff I came up with while driving because people here can’t drive for nothin, but I forgot!

Peace!

Tags:

4 Responses to “Ummmm…”

  1. Stacey Derbinshire Says:

    I found your blog on google and read a few of your other posts. I just added you to my Google News Reader. Keep up the good work. Look forward to reading more from you in the future.

    Stacey Derbinshire

  2. Autumn Says:

    Work it fab! You look great girl!

  3. don Says:

    I agree, she does look a bit airbrushed. Nice, though. And your calves are more defined that mines. How did you accomplish that?

  4. *B* Fab Says:

    Thanks Autumn! I’m fighting the same fight tonight! ugh! I need to start getting up early again!

    @ don – lol! Years of playing soccer and rocking 4-5 inch heels 😉

Leave a Reply

