“I be in the gym just workin on my fitness”

Yahoo! Avatars
Lol @ this avatar! but I couldn’t find a cute picture on Google images!

So today starts my two-a-days!! YAY!! The weather is starting to get nice and my motivation is at an all time high – I’m taking FULL advantage!! Yup! I will be going to the gym twice a day, 4-5 days out of the week! Yessir! I’m not playing! Clearly I have been because I am NOT seeing the results I want so I’m going to push and push harder!

I love the fact that my gym is 5 minutes from my house, so I really have no excuse. Not to mention the gym is perfect! There are TONS of fun classes to take-Boxing, Kick Boxing, Spinning, Latin Dance, Hip Hop, Swimming, lots of equipment so I can get my weight lifting on oh yeah and lots of eye candy 😉 tee hee!!

Also, once it starts getting lighter in la manana, I am going to start back to running outside. Running on a treadmill is like THE most boring thing in LIFE!!! I love the area around my house- there is a two mile area around all the condos that I like to run around.  There is also this CRUCIAL hill half way through that I love to sprint up!

I’m going to invest in a new pair of running shoes because last year I developed heel spurs in BOTH of my heels! I was crushed! But that didn’t stop me! I just took advil before and after running and iced my heels EVERY day ALL day to make it through! No silly injury like that is going to hold me down!

Modell’s is having some crazy sale so I’m going to get some more cute workout stuff. I gotta get something pink to match my weight lifting gloves, LOL!!! This morning I went to spinning at 5:45 AM and tonight is Latin Dancing! Here’s to hoping nah, KNOWING all this fun working out is going to whip me back into even MORE fabulous shape!

Ciao, *B*

Tags: ,

7 Responses to ““I be in the gym just workin on my fitness””

  1. Autumn Says:

    Work it out mama!

  2. The Diva's Thoughts Says:

    Girl you betta WORK!!!!! I’m majorly impressed with your motivation. I wish to hell I had it. Go on with your bad self!

  3. Eb Says:

    I gotta get like you … i have no inspiration… but this new gym just opened up around my way that has a $19/month special… so I am definitely going to sign up… thanks for reminding me

  4. Ashley Ladd Says:

    You go. Good job. I was doing well with working out – taekwondo and going to my gym and walking, but I’ve been unmotivated and busy lately. I have to get back into it. You’re inspiring me. Thanks!

  5. the narcist Says:

    wow gotta get on your fitness plan, and fast! i jsut came back from vacay and need two a days BAD!

  6. *B* fab Says:

    @ Autumn – You know it!

    @ Diva – Oh, this motivation took quite sometime to finally come back to me! lol I’m glad it’s back!

    @ Eb – A $19/month gym! Say what!!! I’d love that!! Mine isn’t expensive, $34/month, but $19 would be better lol! Sign up and we can hold each other accountable!

    @ Ashley – Thanks for coming through! Taekwondo is no joke! I took a few classes and loved it! Glad I can motivate and inspire 🙂

    @ Narcist – You will have to spill about your Mexican vacay!! I remeber mine like it was yesterday! Can’t wait to see pics and stuff!!

  7. Amber Says:

    What’s up?. Thanks for the info. I’ve been digging around for info, but i think i’m getting lost!. Yahoo lead me here – good for you i suppose! Keep up the good work. I will be coming back over here in a few days to see if there is updated posts.

Leave a Reply

