Random Product Review – Bliss Lemon+Sage Body Butter

bliss.jpg

I was going through and re-organizing my beauty proucts and hair stuff and found a sample packet of this Bliss Lemon+Sage Body Butter. I put it to the side and kept organizing- this was over the weekend. So today, I’m getting ready for work, super refreshed from my workout this morning and am going through my plethora of Body Butters, but none of them seem to suit my fancy!

Then I remember aha! That Bliss body butter! So I open the packet and notice the consistency is light, yet thick – almost whipped. The scent was super light, crisp and refreshing and the way it feels! – YUM!! My skin feels SO amazing!!! And the best part, I didn’t even have to use that much; that stuff goes a long way!

I’ve used Bliss products before, mostly because of samples I’ve received, but never really buy because it’s a bit pricey.  However, I will be investing in a bottle of this stuff ASAP! I’m on the Sephora website now seeing what else I can order to accompany it!

Anyways, had to share! I LOVE body butters – I think I have EVERY scent from The Body Shop – I like their stuff because it’s all natural.  I didn’t think any other body butter could compare, but Bliss Labs did!

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

