I just can’t stop…

STARING!!! At these magnificent, fabulous, fantastic, unique, flawless, I-must-have-them-now! shoes! works of art!

 My homey FashionKitty sent me a link today in our IM convo and I haven’t stopped looking at these shoes!!! I’ve never been an avid fan of Miu-Miu shoes, but lately, the structured heels that she has been showcasing have made me change my mind! Oh to have my hands on a Black Amex! Becuase I’d sure run down to Saks and pick these lovlies up with a hot little dress to go with them!

Tags:

3 Responses to “I just can’t stop…”

  1. Queen of My Castle Says:

    Interesting shoe. I still can’t decide if I would rock them or not. LOL.

  2. Autumn Says:

    2 Cute!

  3. Ray Says:

    work of art is right! wow.

Leave a Reply

