High Heels and Shiny stuff

Shiny things and High Heels that make me happy!

After a stupid day at court, I need to revive myself with something that just makes me giddy! Shiny things and high heels!!! That’s really all this list is about 🙂

See more of my Shiny things and High Heels that make me happy! list at ThisNext.

Tags: ,

3 Responses to “High Heels and Shiny stuff”

  1. Skinny Black Girl Says:

    I have recently become addicted to peep toe pumps. They’re so fly and classic. I couldn’t help but notice that you showcased a few pairs above.

  2. *B* Fab Says:

    Hola SBC!!! There is something So sexy about a peep toe pump!! Especially ones with 4-5 inch heels!!! The snake skin Louboutins with the ankle wrap leave me speechless!

  3. Charles Says:

    Wow…I’m totally and completely lost. I guess these are like Nikes to females.

    Oh, and I’ve tagged you

Leave a Reply

