New Tat

Got it Saturday while visiting my lil brother down at VCU. He had his friend draw it out and now me and him have it — his is WAY bigger and is on his tricep, his huge body building tricep lol!; my other brother, 23, will be getting his in a couple of months.  Ofcourse my little 10 y.o. brother can’t get it lol!

This is my second tattoo, but the first one I got when I was 18 so that was 8 yrs ago! *shock* *gasp* I am getting OLD!!! Anyways, I thought it was going to hurt just a bit because my friend got hers on her wrist and she had tears in her eyes. But as he was doing it, it def didn’t hurt and i was contemplating what my NEXT one will be! I’ve already sketched a couple things I want so I’m sure I will be on #3 in a matter of weeks LOL!

Tags: ,

10 Responses to “New Tat”

  1. Charles Says:

    You were in VA and didn’t say hi to a brutha??? Nah its good…I like your tat. I’m definitely getting mine whenever I can finally get to finishing what I want it to look like.

  2. *B* Fab Says:

    @ Charles – I LIVE in VA lol! NoVa though, so I had to drive down ridiculous 95 to Richmond! ugh!!!!! – people drive like suckers on 95!

    Yeah, take your time drawing it out because, well, it’ll be there FOREVER lol!!!

  3. Jamie Says:

    I like! I want some on my wrist or forearm relating to my kids but I’m scared of that pain.

  4. *B* Fab Says:

    @ Jamie – Thanks! Chile, it SO doesn’t hurt! You got babies; I’m sure that hurts worse 😉 Just go get it lol! I’m ready for my third one!

  5. Eb Says:

    Super cute… dont you just love sibling tatts… me and my sis got the same thing christmas 2006

  6. *B* Fab Says:

    @ Eb – Gracias chica!! I do! It’s meaningful and all that jazz lol!

  7. Black Girl Interrupted Says:

    That’s a cute tattoo! I’m ready for my next one too.

  8. Jamie Says:

    you right… those babies hurt. lol! I should not be afraid nan pain!

  9. Ray Says:

    body marked up B!!!
    do we have a kat von d in our future???????

  10. Mariam Says:

    This post is excellent but I see that you aren’t using the
    full monetizing potential of your site. You can earn pretty
    good promoting products related to health and beauty niche, don’t waste your traffic,
    just search in google:
    Polym’s earning ideas

Leave a Reply

