Polyvore!!! – Why I will never get work done again!

 I was browsing the net making my daily recommendations over at ThisNext when I happened upon this FAAAAAAAABULOUS site Polyvore!!!! It allows you to put together outfits from the products they have or you can add to your own vault by linking pictures of products you like!!! *Screaming and jumping up and down* It’s SOOOOOOO much fun!!! This is what I’ve done so far! I will be playing on it ALL day! and forever! lol!

Chillin in my P-Rod II’s

Nautical Days in my YSL Tribute Gladiators 

What to wear to the Gold Cup races

Tags: ,

4 Responses to “Polyvore!!! – Why I will never get work done again!”

  1. The Diva's Thoughts Says:

    Oooohhhh!! This sounds like so much fun. I’m going to go check out the site right now myself.

  2. Charles Says:

    I like your sense of style…alot…

  3. *B* fab Says:

    @ Diva – Did you check it out?!?! I’ve been playing on it non stop!

    @ Charles – Gracias!! I feel like I missed my calling of being a stylist or something 😉

  4. Ray Says:

    and now…there will be 2 brown girls getting paid at work to Polyvore!! I LOVE it–how fun!! OMG those blue YSL heels have been on my mind the past 2 weeks. I think I saw ’em in Elle…but theyre fabulous. And your whole ensemble for the Gold Cup is adorable!! It’s channeling your inner Kentucky Derby Southern Belle…with a modern twist…I cant wait to see pictures from it!!!

Leave a Reply

