Tattoos and Kat Von D

Isn’t she adorable!? I never did catch not one episode of LA Ink, but I’ve heard lots and lots about Miss Kat Von D! I was telling my girl Ray (who has this BEAUTIFUL flower on her shoulder!) about how I want sleeves and she mentioned Kat Von D so then I had to go and google her and now I’m all too pumped up to go and get more and more tats!

I don’t care about practicality and the such! It’s what I want. I’ve been drawing stuff out since I got my wrist tattoo and I’m going to keep sketching until I can get my whole arm done; crazy right?! Anyways, in addition to always wanting to open a boutique, I’ve always wanted to have a tattoo shop! For my final project in school, I wrote up a business plan for a boutique then did one for my tattoo shop! I look at it from time to time; but I just look at it lol!

Anyways, she’s my inspiration for the day so I thouht I’d share! I think I need to go visit my homey since grade school, FashionKitty, out in LA so I can go get inked up by Miss Kat Von D herself!

7 Responses to “Tattoos and Kat Von D”

  1. Kristin Says:

    That sounds a lot like me if I want visible tattoos but I also want the openness and free lifestyle/career to go along with it. I want to open up a boutique as well but have never drew up business plans, however I have something else up my sleeve which involves personal shopping if only procrastination would stop following me and I devise a plan to really make it work!!!

    I did get you e-mail but was out of the state for a while, I plan on visiting your church soon though. I am sooo jealous of you right now since you’re in Jamaica, When I went we stayed in an area outside of Montego Bay at Silver Sands resort… hmmmn MEMORIES!!!!

  2. DFitz Says:

    I love tattoos, just in places I can hide them. I have a tat on my neck and a brand on my back. Both I can cover. Tattoos like that are for people who have no desire to be in a board room, because the big wigs will never and have never had the desire to do business with a canvas of ink injected humans. …lol

  3. Autumn Says:

    I am deathly afraid of those things!

  4. Ray Says:

    girl i could look at pics of Kat all day! I cant wait to see what designs you have in mind—thats exciting! im getting a few more flowers on my back, all surrounding the one I already have.
    we have guts.

  5. Amberly Says:

    i’d love to get a butterfly on my back..

  6. renovations sunshine coast Says:

    The remodel dominion endeavored to copy the look of the kitchen.

  7. Marguerite Says:

    Quality articles or reviews is the crucial to invite the viewers to visit
    the web page, that’s what this website is providing.

Leave a Reply

