Tagged by the FashionKitty!

* Post rules at the beginning of the post.

* Answer all the questions.

* Tag 6 people, and go to their blog and leave a comment to inform them that they’ve been tagged and asking them to read your blog.
* Let the person who tagged you know when you’ve posted your answer.
What were you doing ten years ago?
Ten years ago I was 16 and it’s now the summer so I’m sure my fast tail was running around with my other fast tail friends with the numerous boys we’d met in school, parties, etc – I have since changed, but ofcourse!
What are five things on your to-do list today?
1- Go running to clear my head
2- Read my Bible and pray
3- Pay some bills
4- Paint my nails with my new nail polish
5- Take my little brother to his baseball game
*exciting shyt huh…
Snacks you enjoy?
LOL@ snacks! – no snacks allowed!
Places you’ve lived?

DC Metro area and Florida for school; Tallahassee is THE lamest place on EARTH!!!!!!!

What are 5 things you would do if you were a billionaire?
1- Invest
2- Build my house on the Amalfi Coast
3- Buy all the luxurious Italian leather EVERYTHING!
4- Move my family to Italy, or wherever they’d like to live
5- Have a chartered private jet to take me all over the world whenever I so please

People you want to know more about?

– whoever wants to do this!
5 Responses to “Tagged by the FashionKitty!”

  1. Kristin Says:

    Happy that you’re back and blogging!!! I absolutely LOVE Tallahassee but in comparison to other cities in Fl. it is lame, you would think otherwise considering it’s the capital. It was “something” considering I went to school in Albany, Southwest Ga. So the Tally-ho was a jump-hop-skip away!!! However I wouldn’t mind going to the Moon, and Bagel Bagel for a wine and cheese sandwich yum (well, before my vegetarian days).

    By the way how is your aunt doing (she’s in my prayers)?

    I know I’ve blabbed and blabbed so… I’m leaving 🙂

    Oh, one more thing… I now work in Reston, any good shopping spots, eating places?

    Really I’m gone…

  2. *B* Fab Says:

    what up Kristin! – I can’t believe my eyes! Tallahassee – you LOVE it?!?!?! And wow! you brought me back with the Moon – I spent many weekends and weeknight in that place! (got in a couple fights too with some disrespectful “southern gentlemen”!) and Bagel Bagel! What! lol! omg!!!

    My Aunt is doing well! Thanks for keeping her in your prayers; she definitely needs it; the whole family is still so sad. so thank you!!

    Reston! Oh, we must meet up for lunch!! seriously! I used to work in Reston and it’s 15 minutes from me in Ashburn!

  3. the narcist Says:

    where the heck have you been? don’t you know i need your posts to distract me from my mounting homework from summer classes?

    Anyhoo, painting your nails is extremely thrilling especially if the nail color is gorgeous. i painted my nails yellow yesterday. well acutally i painted them “lemonade stand by your man” yesterday and i adore them!

  4. Charles Says:

    I want to live in Italy…can you move me there too???

  5. Ms. Jones Says:

    Never been to Tallahassee, but I went to school in Tulsa, OK…I think I win for THE lamest place on earth lol

Leave a Reply

