Quickie

I wanted to write about my weekend and how AMAZING it was. I wanted to write about how I ran into a CERTAIN someone this weekend and when he picked me up and gave me the most amazing hug and kiss ever, the whole world CEASED to exist. I wanted to write to let you know what is going on in my LIFE. I wanted to write to tell you how good GOD is and how He is WORKING in my LIFE. I wanted to write to tell you how my MOTIVATION was at an all time high, but now I can’t find it to save my LIFE! I wanted to write to tell you that TENACITY, DETERMINATION and PRAYER will get you wherever you want to BE. I wanted to write to tell you how I dyed my HAIR so BLONDE! I wanted to write and tell you how I have had to LET go and LET God so much and LEAN and TRUST in Him; it’s the ONLY thing that keeps me GOING. I wanted to write because my LIFE is about to CHANGE due to some TOUGH decisions I am having to make.  I wanted to write to tell you that through FAITH, I have been able to do it! I wanted to write to tell myself that I WILL NOT give UP! That I WILL do what I WANT! That I CAN do what I WANT! That my goals/dreams will be attained! All in God’s time. I wanted to write, well, because I haven’t in like 14 days, on this blog at least.

Ciao, Ciao

*B*

2 Responses to “Quickie”

  1. Southern_Lady Says:

    Congrats on all the blessings that have come and are coming to you. Can’t wait to hear more good things from you.

  2. Eb the Celeb Says:

    that was a great post and really flowed…

Leave a Reply

