My New Favorite Song, Remixed!

Jason Champion – Always!

Let me tell you something, don’t you worry about a thing tonight

I promise you that everything is going to be alright

Hold your head up high, look up to the sky

EVERYTHING IS GONNA BE ALRIGHT!!

He’s everything that you’ll ever need (alright)

Just when you think it ain’t, it’s gonna be (alright)

Just call His name and you’ll see what I mean (alright)

Because He loves you UNCONDITIONALLY!

Forever, He loves you always, don’t worry, He’ll be there ALWAYS

And just because you had yourself a couple bad days, don’t mean it’s gonna be this way ALWAYS

Forever, Forever

No matter what you’re going through

And when you don’t know what to do

Don’t turn and run away, FALL ON YOUR KNEES AND PRAY

REMEMBER THAT HE’S WITH YOU FOREVER

He loves you always, don’t worry, He’ll be there ALWAYS

And just because you had yourself a couple bad days, don’t mean it’s gonna be this way ALWAYS

Tags:

3 Responses to “My New Favorite Song, Remixed!”

  1. Kristin Says:

    This song is GREAT, he was just on the Yolanda Adams morning show Monday or Tuesday.

    Anyways how are you? What happened to our lunch LOL!!!

    Take care!!!

  2. *B* Fab Says:

    was he! I’m sad I missed it! I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this song!

    I’m good, just been aLOT of stuff going on, but I did not forget! I will email you!

  3. Steve Says:

    Yo ur a God-send

Leave a Reply

