Inked up; tat #3

Got it Friday at The Body Gallery in Sterling, VA.  Felt like it took forever, like a little over an hour. – shout out to Krystal for staying there and talking with me the WHOLE time! took my mind off it.  I highly recommend this place! So clean and super professional! I will be back! (no time soon though!)

Tags: ,

5 Responses to “Inked up; tat #3”

  1. Eb the Celeb Says:

    love it love it… seems like everyone has had new tatt pics up on their blogs the last month… making me want to go get #10

  2. *B* Fab Says:

    What up Ms Celeb!! Thanks!! Must be something about summer lol! I will have to make my rounds to check them out! #10, WOW!

  3. Jamie Says:

    That’s cute…But watch back art. I got a homegirl that she got four tats on her back. She look like the living room wall!

    You got “jesus piece” on yo’ back, ma!!lol!

    Jamie

  4. the narcist Says:

    this is really cute! i’m usually not a fan of tats but yours is pretty tasteful and suprisingly feminine. Congrats=)

  5. Raven Says:

    cute!
    is your addiction over yet?? something tells me the answer is : NOPE!

Leave a Reply

