some stuff I love

in no particular order…

-This Michael Ealy, yum!

michael_ealy_001

– These Balmain looks from Spring 09! via Fab Sugar

balmain

– This stuff, because it makes my hair just that!

sshair

– My new crush, because he’s too cute, has amazing calves (LOL) and is very involved in his church!

– Ackee & Saltfish Saturdays with dumplings and Plantains! ummm yeah!

w-ackee-dumplings

– This picture of my friends & I

friends4

– My new nail polish color! it’s the PERFECT gunmetal that I’ve been searching for!! China Glaze Awaken

awaken

– Where my life is right now thanks to the FAVOR and GRACE and MERCY that God has bestowed upon me! Life truly is GREAT!!!!!!!!! 😀

– This baby picture of me

baby1

– The show Weeds, can’t wait for season 5!

weeds

– And these I-have-no-words-for-how-super-fabulous-amazing they truly are, shoes that have been on my mind since laying eyes on them last year!(loubies)! ( i still love them to this day! I neeeeeeed them in mi vida!!!)

loubies

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

