fAsHiOn QuIcKiE

Some of my new Polyvore sets:

Bad a$$ in Balmain
Bad a$$ in Balmain – by VaFashionista on Polyvore.com

Those Balmain jeans were the inspiration behind my purchase of my new bleached, tie dyed skinny jeans – simply, they rock, hard!

I ♥ ikat
I ♥ ikat – by VaFashionista on Polyvore.com

The exotic/tribal trend is hot and one I’m absolutely LOVING!!! Fill your Spring/Summer wardrobe with ikats, bold prints and ethnic accents!!!

Well Heeled
Well Heeled – by VaFashionista on Polyvore.com

These shoes drive me INSANE – in a good way ofcourse! I need them in my life, like N O W!!!!

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “fAsHiOn QuIcKiE”

  1. Autumn Says:

    Cuteness all around!! You’ve been nominated on my blog. Check it out 🙂

Leave a Reply

