And…I’m blonde again…

***UPDATE***

after I went back to see the wonderful Aziz at the now Pink Karma Salon, I’ve got my blonde on :o) check it! LOVE it!

blonde carcarblonde

…sort of, well, not as Blonde as I’d like to be, but I will be there in a few weeks, platinum to be exact! Anyways, these are the pics.

hair

kbout1

That’s all. Nothing really to say. I’m LOVING life!

Tags:

2 Responses to “And…I’m blonde again…”

  1. Raven Says:

    and Life is loving you~!!!
    you look beautiful, as always…i LOVE your new hair color!!!!!!!

  2. Elisa Says:

    I LOVE the blonde! I hope to join you this weekend!

Leave a Reply

