Monday = wackest day ever!

omg! Ok, so first of all, i couldn’t sleep last night and ended up finally falling asleep around 4:30 am…ummm I wake up at 6 am! AHHHHHHHHHHH! THEN!!! I leave my house late, ofcourse, because I slept in til 7! I get on the toll road and forgot my change, so all I had was a dollar….How come the guy two cars in front of me spent…10 minutes…yes, 10 minutes talking to the toll booth person asking directions…….uh WHAT!!! get a GPS!

Wait, it gets better! So then I finally get to work, 30 minutes late mind you, and get situated for the day.  I go to fill up my water bottle, as I do every day, and bring it back to my desk. About 10 minutes later I go to grab my water bottle and what does it do???????? IT OPENS AND SPILLS ICE AND WATER EVERYWHERE!!!!!!! really?! like seriously?! ugh!

Then, I go to my doctor appointment – I get there 10 mins early. ummmmmmmm but how come the doctor wasn’t there!? Ummmm how come he was in his OTHER office that is 30 mins away! WHAT!!!!! but I’m told he was “close” so ummmm I got there at 10:30 and left at 12 noon…………..*dead face*

Ok, add to that the fact that I WON’T be going on Holiday for 15 months like I’d planned – don’t ask.

Really – right now, I’m ok, just laughing because clearly I must have done SOMETHING to deserve this barage of craptacular happenings in my life! But really. I can’t wait to get off work and go run! something has got to give. Like right now, It’s back to the drawing board but I have no more paper! ugh! just ugh!

*insert screw face, with a little bit of a sad face, and a big blank stare* – life, isn’t it grand!!!!!!!!!!!

Let’s pray that my day get better.  It has to!!!!!!!!

Tags:

4 Responses to “Monday = wackest day ever!”

  1. Rpl.smecon.Web.id Says:

    Thanks for some other informative blog. The place else could I am getting that type of
    information written in such a perfect approach?
    I have a challenge that I am simply now working on, and I’ve been on the glance out for such information.

  2. how to jailbreak iphone Says:

    Finally put the screen on your iPhone and enjoy using it.

    IPhone 5 bears the most effective phone attributes that you’ve never ever thought of prior to.
    Whether you want to carry videos, music, photos or documents, you can easily put them on youur phone.

    @chpwn ‘ this developer is responsible for some of the coolest tweaks available in Cydia.

    Once you installed the programs your phone would not be covered by Apple anymore so you will have to
    repair the system yourself. Iphone has makes the industry like a
    hot cake, and much more mobilize. This is great news
    if you have limited money on hand and want to take full
    advantage of ringtones. It is, consequently, a
    good idea to go for the second alternative. Finally after 4
    years of having the PlayStation 3 on the market the PS3 Jailbreak is finally
    here. SAM is a method that allows using iPhone with any other network carrier.
    You should be aware that using an open proxy from an
    untrusted source poses certain risks to your private data.
    The app gives you an estimate time of usage with the current battery level you have.

    The program would then automatically install
    itself. The people that can help you increase your sales and you can help them
    to achieve the same. If the program doesnt unlock your phone,
    make sure you can get your money back. The
    iPhone has a great camera and takes quality videos.
    Having trouble with a pesky battery that drains too fast.

    It is critical when one buys a refurbished iPhone that he or
    she is entirely informed if it has a locked position. I
    get goose bumps thru my spine every time I wait for the blade to fall.
    During the jailbreaking process, it is possible that you may encounter certain problems, which you are not familiar
    with and may require an expert’s help. 6) In your iPhone, two
    messages will be appear- one is update and other restore.
    Many feel that it is ok to hack the iPhone’s firmware so that it can be used on another network.
    The exploit is significant, because unlike the PS Downgrade dongle, it was allegedly run
    homebrews on the PS3 game console without downgrading it.
    Such iphone run normally as any other iphone even
    after restart. It contains many advanced features such as multitasking and FaceTime.

  3. Lesley Says:

    Internet marketing training includes SEO training, PPC advertising
    training, SSM training and much more. Basically,
    you can attract traffic by means of online tools like blogs, which will improve your marketing offline.
    Learn how to market your home based sewing business online and
    in your local community.

  4. xbox code gratuit Says:

    Hard drive for this console is 320GB and is quite frankly more than enough for anything that you think you
    can do with an Xbox, be it downloading content, such as movies, music
    or browsing the net (let’s not forget about gaming.
    When you’re accomplished using the questionnaire, click on the “check out – Inch alternative to assert the particular offer. Of course there is much more to the LG Optimus 7 than just the operating system.

Leave a Reply

