Dreadlock Barbies!!

[1.jpg]

Ah how FABulous!!! I found these over on Naturally Beautiful Hair blog! How chic and totally appropriate! I SO want one! ah! Check her blog for ordering information! These dolls would make a great addition to my collection of Barbies that I still have in their original boxes! 🙂

Tags: , , ,

7 Responses to “Dreadlock Barbies!!”

  1. Shanica Says:

    Where can I order these dolls?

  2. Elizabeth Bell Says:

    Love these dreadlock beauties

  3. offdadome Says:

    oh so love these, they remind me of me!!!!

  4. R'Mel Says:

    I need to know where I can get these beautiful Dolls?

  5. R'Mel Says:

    I need to know where I can get these beautiful Very Dark ones with dreads?

  6. marleneb Says:

    These are *awesome*! Why can’t Mattel be inclusive and accepting like this line? When will the regular barbie have *accurate* proportions, too?

  7. Deziah Hill Says:

    Omg . I have dreds && ilove everything about my hair&& ilove these dolls inever had a barbie doll like tht ! Im 13 && inever liked barbies until noww because inever had any connection with a white shraight hair doll ! Thanks for sending mea doll tht connects with me

Leave a Reply

